Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

6 Comments

China’s LoL Pro League week 7 live: EDG vs. YG, WE vs. SHRC

China’s LoL Pro League week 7 live: EDG vs. YG, WE vs. SHRC

| July 27, 2014

 

Week seven of the League of Legends Pro League (LPL) Summer season continues now and we’ve got some great matches coming your way, complete with live English commentary. Stream and schedule available below:


4 P.M. China Time (4 A.M. EDT): Edward Gaming vs. Young Glory

7 P.M. China Time (7 A.M. EDT): World Elite vs. Star Horn Royal Club


Note: You can always find our stream on twitch.tv.


Be sure to see:
  • Anti-Korean sentiment in China: League of Legends fans call World Elite “crossbred dog team”

lol-cn-korea

Anti-Korean sentiment is on the rise in China as netizens make some very nasty remarks against World Elite.



 

Comments

  1. Select your favourite color scheme for facebook layout. https://apps.facebook.com/changeitbresad?ref=877

  2. Select your favourite color scheme for facebook layout. https://apps.facebook.com/changeitbresad?ref=240

  3. Select your favourite color scheme for facebook layout. https://apps.facebook.com/changeitbresad?ref=435

  4. Select your favourite color scheme for facebook layout. https://apps.facebook.com/changeitbresad?ref=771

  5. Select your favourite color scheme for facebook layout. https://apps.facebook.com/changeitbresad?ref=217

  6. Select your favourite color scheme for facebook layout. https://apps.facebook.com/changeitbresad?ref=565

Submit a Comment

Read previous post:
xb1-rumored-price-china-rage
Rumors say the Xbox One will cost $650 in China, and the internet explodes

Close